Temple Sholom Board of Trustees

Officers and Trustees:

Benjamin Kriegler, President

Eric Stein, Vice President, Finance

Marcia Landman, Vice President, Learning Center (Religious School), Nursery School & Youth

Brian Rothschild, Vice President, House, Membership

Michael Patchen, Vice President, Programming

Mitchell Katcher, Treasurer

Steve Steinberg, Secretary


Neil Azous

Robert Dashow

Debbie Daum

Debbie Finkelstein

Debbie Fisher

Marty Flashner

Stephen Fox

Michael Goldstein

Jason Halio

Alexandra Hochman

Alison Hoenig (TSLC Chair)

Mitchell Katcher

Benjamin Kriegler

Marcia Landman

Shane Leahey (Ritual Committee Chair)

Andrew Milgram

Michael Patchen

Sheera Prawer (Nursery School Chair)

Brian Rothschild

Alisa Savitz

Eric Stein

Steven Steinberg

Gabrielle Sussman

Ronna Sussman

Lauren Gilbert Wels (Sisterhood co-President)


To contact the Board: [email protected]

For more information about lay leadership at Temple Sholom, please contact Lori Baden at 203-542-7172 or [email protected].