Sign In Forgot Password

300 East Putnam Avenue, Greenwich, CT 06830
203-869-7191 • Fax: 203-661-4811 • info@templesholom.com

Staff Contact Information

MAIN TEMPLE NUMBER: 203-869-7191

You may reach any staff member via the main number or via their direct dial.


Clergy


To contact clergy in an emergency, please dial 203-869-7191 ext. 3. 
Messages will be relayed as quickly as possible.

Rabbi Mitchell Hurvitz
, Senior Rabbi
203-542-7150 • rabbimitch@templesholom.com

Rabbi Kevin PetersAssociate Rabbi/Director of Jewish Education & Youth
203-542-7157 • rabbikevin@templesholom.com

Rabbi Hillel E. Silverman, Rabbi Emeritus
858-450-3027

Ezra Konigsberg, Shaliach Sibur/Ritual Director
203-542-7151 • ezra.konigsberg@templesholom.com


Administration


Eileen Robin, Executive Director
203-542-7155 • eileen.robin@templesholom.com

Lori Baden, Associate Executive Director
203-542-7172 • lori.baden@templesholom.com

Nori Goldsmith, Director of Finance
203-869-7191 Ext. 109 • nori.goldsmith@templesholom.com

Alice Schoen, Congregational Coordinator
203-542-7165 • alice.schoen@templesholom.com

Tracey Goodman, Administrative Assistant
203-869-7191 Ext. 164 • tracey.goodman@templesholom.com

Grace Dierssen, Bookkeeper
203-869-7191 Ext. 101 • grace.dierssen@templesholom.com

Gina Cristino, Manager of Communications & Community Relations
203-542-7169 • gina.cristino@templesholom.com

Allie Boda, Manager of Youth and Family Programming
203-869-7191 Ext. 102 • allie.boda@templesholom.com


Learning Center (Religious School)


David Cohen, Director of Schools
203-869-7191 • david.cohen@templesholom.com

Rabbi Kevin PetersDirector of Jewish Education & Youth Programs
203-542-7157 • rabbikevin@templesholom.com

Alice Schoen, Learning Center Office Manager
203-542-7161 • alice.schoen@templesholom.com


Selma Maisel Nursery School


David Cohen, Director of Schools
203-622-8121 • david.cohen@templesholom.com

Deidre Flood, Nursery School Assistant Director
203-869-7191 Ext. 150 • deidre.flood@templesholom.com

Tracey Goodman, Nursery School Office Manager
203-869-7191 Ext. 113 • tracey.goodman@templesholom.com


Sisterhood Gift Shop


Phyllis Shapiro
203-542-7167 • sisterhood@templesholom.com


Facilities


David Dorish, Facilities Director
203-542-7175 • david.dorish@templesholom.com

Security
203-869-7191 Ext. 127


 

https://www.cigna.com/legal/compliance/machine-readable-files 

This link leads to the machine-readable files that are made available in response to the federal Transparency in Coverage Rule and includes negotiated service rates and out-of-network allowed amounts between health plans and healthcare providers. The machine readable files are formatted to allow researchers, regulators, and application developers to more easily access and analyze data.

Thu, October 6 2022 11 Tishrei 5783