Sign In Forgot Password

Temple Sholom

300 East Putnam Avenue, Greenwich, CT 06830
203-869-7191 • Fax: 203-661-4811 • info@templesholom.com

Staff Contact Information

MAIN TEMPLE NUMBER: 203-869-7191

You may reach any staff member via the main number or via their direct dial.


CLERGY

To contact clergy in an emergency, please dial 203-869-7191 ext. 3. 
Messages will be relayed as quickly as possible.

Rabbi Mitchell Hurvitz
, Senior Rabbi
203-542-7150 • rabbimitch@templesholom.com

Rabbi Chaya Bender, Assistant Rabbi/Youth Director
203-869-7191 ext. 115 • rabbichaya@templesholom.com

Rabbi Hillel E. Silverman, Rabbi Emeritus
858-450-3027

Cantor Sandy Bernstein, Cantor
203-542-7160 • cantorsandy@templesholom.com

Ezra Konigsberg, Hazzan Sheni/Ritual Director
203-542-7151 • ezra.konigsberg@templesholom.com

Rabbi Kevin PetersSenior Rabbinic Fellow/Director of Judaic Studies
203-542-7157 • kevin.peters@templesholom.com


ADMINISTRATION


Eileen Robin, Executive Director
203-542-7155 • eileen.robin@templesholom.com

Lori Baden, Associate Executive Director
203-542-7172 • lori.baden@templesholom.com

Nori Goldsmith, Director of Finance
203-869-7191 Ext. 109 • nori.goldsmith@templesholom.com

Alice Schoen, Congregational Coordinator
203-542-7165 • alice.schoen@templesholom.com

Eve Jedda, Assistant to the Rabbi
203-542-7156 • eve.jedda@templesholom.com

Tracey Goodman, Administrative Assistant
203-869-7191 Ext. 164 • tracey.goodman@templesholom.com

Grace Dierssen, Bookkeeper
203-869-7191 Ext. 101 • grace.dierssen@templesholom.com


COMMUNICATIONS

Lori Baden, Associate Executive Director
203-542-7172 • lori.baden@templesholom.com

 


LEARNING CENTER (Religious School)


David Cohen, Director of Schools
203-869-7191 • david.cohen@templesholom.com

Rabbi Kevin PetersDirector of Judaic Studies/Senior Rabbinic Fellow
203-542-7157 • kevin.peters@templesholom.com

Alice Schoen, Learning Center Office Manager
203-542-7161 • alice.schoen@templesholom.com


SELMA MAISEL NURSERY SCHOOL


David Cohen, Director of Schools
203-622-8121 • david.cohen@templesholom.com

Deidre Flood, Nursery School Assistant Director
203-869-7191 Ext. 150 • deidre.flood@templesholom.com

Tracey Goodman, Nursery School Office Manager
203-869-7191 Ext. 113 • tracey.goodman@templesholom.com


GIFT SHOP


Phyllis Shapiro, Gift Shop
203-542-7167 • sisterhood@templesholom.com


FACILITIES


David Dorish, Facilities Director
203-542-7175 • david.dorish@templesholom.com

Enrique Urruela, Facilities Manager
203-552-1081 • enrique.urruela@templesholom.com

Security
203-869-7191 Ext. 127

Tue, February 18 2020 23 Shevat 5780