Sign In Forgot Password

300 East Putnam Avenue, Greenwich, CT 06830
203-869-7191 • Fax: 203-661-4811 • info@templesholom.com

Staff Contact Information

MAIN TEMPLE NUMBER: 203-869-7191

You may reach any staff member via the main number or via their direct dial.


Clergy


To contact clergy in an emergency, please dial 203-869-7191 ext. 3. 
Messages will be relayed as quickly as possible.

Rabbi Mitchell Hurvitz
, Senior Rabbi
203-542-7150 • rabbimitch@templesholom.com

Rabbi Kevin PetersAssociate Rabbi/Director of Jewish Education & Youth
203-542-7157 • rabbikevin@templesholom.com

Ezra Konigsberg, Chazan Sheini/Ritual Director
203-869-7191 Ext. 105 • ezra.konigsberg@templesholom.com


Administration


Lori Baden, Executive Director
203-869-7191 Ext. 119 • lori.baden@templesholom.com

Gina Cristino, Director of Engagement
203-869-7191 Ext. 124 • gina.cristino@templesholom.com

Alice Schoen, Congregational Coordinator
203-869-7191 Ext. 118  • alice.schoen@templesholom.com

Tracey Goodman, Administrative Assistant
203-869-7191 Ext. 164 • tracey.goodman@templesholom.com

Melissa Lobosco, Communications Associate
203-869-7191 Ext. 102 • melissa.lobosco@templesholom.com

Lisa Shpilberg, Administrative Assistant
203-869-7191 Ext. 113 • lisa.shpilberg@templesholom.com


Education
 

David Cohen, Director of Schools
203-869-7191 Ext. 107 • david.cohen@templesholom.com

Rabbi Kevin PetersDirector of Jewish Education & Youth Programs
203-869-7191 Ext. 112 • rabbikevin@templesholom.com

Deidre Flood, Nursery School Assistant Director and TSLC Logistics Manager
203-869-7191 Ext. 125 • deidre.flood@templesholom.com

Tracey Goodman, Nursery School Office Manager and TSLC Admin
203-869-7191 Ext. 113 • tracey.goodman@templesholom.com

SMNS Main School Line
203-622-8121

TSLC Main School Line
203-869-7191

 


Finance
 

Nori Goldsmith, Director of Finance
203-869-7191 Ext. 139 • nori.goldsmith@templesholom.com

Grace Dierssen, Bookkeeper
203-869-7191 Ext. 101 • grace.dierssen@templesholom.com


Facilities


David Dorish, Director of Facilities
203-869-7191 Ext. 192 • david.dorish@templesholom.com


Sisterhood Gift Shop


Phyllis Shapiro
203-542-7167 • sisterhood@templesholom.com


 

https://www.cigna.com/legal/compliance/machine-readable-files 

This link leads to the machine-readable files that are made available in response to the federal Transparency in Coverage Rule and includes negotiated service rates and out-of-network allowed amounts between health plans and healthcare providers. The machine readable files are formatted to allow researchers, regulators, and application developers to more easily access and analyze data.

Wed, February 28 2024 19 Adar I 5784