Sign In Forgot Password

300 East Putnam Avenue, Greenwich, CT 06830
203-869-7191 • Fax: 203-661-4811 • info@templesholom.com

Lunch 'n Learn

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, January 26, 2021 13 Shevat 5781

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

2. Tuesday, February 2, 2021 20 Shevat 5781

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

3. Tuesday, February 23, 2021 11 Adar 5781

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

4. Tuesday, March 2, 2021 18 Adar 5781

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

5. Tuesday, March 9, 2021 25 Adar 5781

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

6. Tuesday, March 16, 2021 3 Nisan 5781

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

7. Tuesday, March 23, 2021 10 Nisan 5781

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Past Sessions
Tuesday, December 15, 2020 29 Kislev 5781 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 22 Kislev 5781 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Tuesday, December 1, 2020 15 Kislev 5781 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Tuesday, November 24, 2020 8 Kislev 5781 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Tuesday, November 17, 2020 1 Kislev 5781 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Tuesday, November 10, 2020 23 Cheshvan 5781 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Tuesday, November 3, 2020 16 Cheshvan 5781 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Rabbi Mitch continues "Rashi with the Rabbi", a look at Torah with Rashi's commentary. Rabbi Mitch will teach self-contained sessions each week. You do not need any knowledge of Hebrew or familiarity with the Torah to learn from Rashi's commentary. Take the time to engage in meaningful conversations about the timeless concepts in the Torah. Contact Rabbi Mitch at rabbimitch@templesholom.com for more information.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, January 24 2021 11 Shevat 5781