Sign In Forgot Password

Temple Sholom

300 East Putnam Avenue, Greenwich, CT 06830
203-869-7191 • Fax: 203-661-4811 • info@templesholom.com

Lunch 'n Learn

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, December 1, 2020 15 Kislev 5781

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

2. Tuesday, December 8, 2020 22 Kislev 5781

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

3. Tuesday, December 15, 2020 29 Kislev 5781

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

4. Tuesday, December 22, 2020 7 Tevet 5781

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

5. Tuesday, December 29, 2020 14 Tevet 5781

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Past Sessions
Tuesday, November 24, 2020 8 Kislev 5781 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Tuesday, November 17, 2020 1 Kislev 5781 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Tuesday, November 10, 2020 23 Cheshvan 5781 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Tuesday, November 3, 2020 16 Cheshvan 5781 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Rabbi Mitch has kicked-off a new Lunch 'n Learn series called "Rashi with the Rabbi", a look at Torah with Rashi's commentary. Rabbi Mitch will teach self-contained sessions each week. You do not need any knowledge of Hebrew or familiarity with the Torah to learn from Rashi's commentary. Take the time to engage in meaningful conversations about the timeless concepts in the Torah. Contact Rabbi Mitch at rabbimitch@templesholom.com for more information.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, November 27 2020 11 Kislev 5781