Sign In Forgot Password

300 East Putnam Avenue, Greenwich, CT 06830
203-869-7191 • Fax: 203-661-4811 • info@templesholom.com

Lunch 'n Learn

Past Sessions
Tuesday, June 14, 2022 15 Sivan 5782 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Temple Sholom
Tuesday, June 7, 2022 8 Sivan 5782 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Temple Sholom
Tuesday, May 31, 2022 1 Sivan 5782 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Temple Sholom
Tuesday, May 24, 2022 23 Iyyar 5782 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Temple Sholom
Tuesday, May 10, 2022 9 Iyyar 5782 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Temple Sholom
Tuesday, May 3, 2022 2 Iyyar 5782 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Temple Sholom
Tuesday, April 26, 2022 25 Nisan 5782 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Temple Sholom
Tuesday, April 12, 2022 11 Nisan 5782 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Temple Sholom
Tuesday, April 5, 2022 4 Nisan 5782 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Temple Sholom
Tuesday, March 29, 2022 26 Adar II 5782 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Temple Sholom
Tuesday, March 22, 2022 19 Adar II 5782 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Temple Sholom
Tuesday, March 15, 2022 12 Adar II 5782 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Temple Sholom
Tuesday, March 8, 2022 5 Adar II 5782 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Temple Sholom
Tuesday, March 1, 2022 28 Adar I 5782 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Temple Sholom

Join Rabbi Mitch or Rabbi Kevin for this in-person learning session on Tuesdays from 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm at Temple Sholom. Lunch will be provided. To help us ensure there is enough food, you must sign-up for a slot below no later than the Wednesday before each session.

https://www.signupgenius.com/go/8050D45A5A729A13-inperson2

Participants need to show proof of either vaccination card OR a negative PCR test 72 hours prior to attending. Masks are optional beginning March 1.

** To make entry to Temple Sholom easier, Temple members can email a copy of their proof of vaccination to eileen.robin@templesholom.com to be added to a list of already screened individuals.**

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, June 25 2022 26 Sivan 5782