Sign In Forgot Password

300 East Putnam Avenue, Greenwich, CT 06830
203-869-7191 • Fax: 203-661-4811 • info@templesholom.com

Itsy Bitsy Playgroup

Past Sessions
Friday, June 24, 2022 25 Sivan 5782 - 9:15 AM - 10:00 AM - Temple Sholom
Friday, June 17, 2022 18 Sivan 5782 - 9:15 AM - 10:00 AM - Temple Sholom
Friday, June 10, 2022 11 Sivan 5782 - 9:15 AM - 10:00 AM - Temple Sholom
Friday, May 27, 2022 26 Iyyar 5782 - 9:15 AM - 10:00 AM - Temple Sholom
Friday, May 20, 2022 19 Iyyar 5782 - 9:15 AM - 10:00 AM - Temple Sholom
Friday, May 13, 2022 12 Iyyar 5782 - 9:15 AM - 10:00 AM - Temple Sholom
Friday, May 6, 2022 5 Iyyar 5782 - 9:15 AM - 10:00 AM - Temple Sholom
Friday, April 29, 2022 28 Nisan 5782 - 9:15 AM - 10:00 AM - Temple Sholom
Friday, April 8, 2022 7 Nisan 5782 - 9:15 AM - 10:00 AM - Temple Sholom
Friday, April 1, 2022 29 Adar II 5782 - 9:15 AM - 10:00 AM - Temple Sholom
Friday, March 25, 2022 22 Adar II 5782 - 9:15 AM - 10:00 AM - Temple Sholom
Friday, March 18, 2022 15 Adar II 5782 - 9:15 AM - 10:00 AM - Temple Sholom
Friday, March 11, 2022 8 Adar II 5782 - 9:15 AM - 10:00 AM - Temple Sholom
Friday, March 4, 2022 1 Adar II 5782 - 9:15 AM - 10:00 AM - Temple Sholom
Friday, February 25, 2022 24 Adar I 5782 - 9:15 AM - 10:00 AM - Temple Sholom
Friday, February 11, 2022 10 Adar I 5782 - 9:15 AM - 10:00 AM - Temple Sholom
Friday, February 4, 2022 3 Adar I 5782 - 9:15 AM - 10:00 AM - Temple Sholom

Itsy Bitsy Playgroup is a great way for parents of young children to meet and socialize with each other. In addition to music and movement with Ms. Joanna, there will be an opportunity to chat about the common experiences of life with an infant or young toddler.

Itsy Bitsy is most appropriate for babies newborn to under 18 months.

If you have any questions, please email Lori.baden@templesholom.com.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, June 25 2022 26 Sivan 5782