Sign In Forgot Password

300 East Putnam Avenue, Greenwich, CT 06830
203-869-7191 • Fax: 203-661-4811 • info@templesholom.com

Summer Itsy Bitsy Playgroup

Friday, August 19, 2022 22 Av 5782

9:15 AM - 10:00 AMTemple Sholom
Past Sessions
Friday, August 12, 2022 15 Av 5782 - 9:15 AM - 10:00 AM - Temple Sholom
Friday, August 5, 2022 8 Av 5782 - 9:15 AM - 10:00 AM - Temple Sholom
Friday, July 29, 2022 1 Av 5782 - 9:15 AM - 10:00 AM - Temple Sholom
Friday, July 22, 2022 23 Tammuz 5782 - 9:15 AM - 10:00 AM - Temple Sholom
Friday, July 15, 2022 16 Tammuz 5782 - 9:15 AM - 10:00 AM - Temple Sholom
Friday, July 8, 2022 9 Tammuz 5782 - 9:15 AM - 10:00 AM - Temple Sholom
Friday, June 24, 2022 25 Sivan 5782 - 9:15 AM - 10:00 AM - Temple Sholom
Friday, June 17, 2022 18 Sivan 5782 - 9:15 AM - 10:00 AM - Temple Sholom
Friday, June 10, 2022 11 Sivan 5782 - 9:15 AM - 10:00 AM - Temple Sholom

Summer Itsy Bitsy - Drop-in!

Our Summer Itsy Bitsy Playgroup is a great way for parents of young children to meet and socialize with each other. In addition to music and movement with Ms. Joanna, there will be an opportunity to chat about the common experiences of life with an infant or young toddler.

Summer Itsy Bitsy is free and is most appropriate for babies newborn to under 15 months.

Register for Fall 2022 Itsy Bitsy

Click here to register.

If you have any questions, please email Lori.baden@templesholom.com.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, August 18 2022 21 Av 5782