Sign In Forgot Password

300 East Putnam Avenue, Greenwich, CT 06830
203-869-7191 • Fax: 203-661-4811 • info@templesholom.com

Introduction to Judaism with Rabbi Mitch (Zoom)

Past Sessions
Tuesday, June 18, 2024 12 Sivan 5784 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, June 4, 2024 27 Iyyar 5784 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, May 21, 2024 13 Iyyar 5784 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, May 14, 2024 6 Iyyar 5784 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, May 7, 2024 29 Nisan 5784 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, April 16, 2024 8 Nisan 5784 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, April 9, 2024 1 Nisan 5784 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, April 2, 2024 23 Adar II 5784 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, March 27, 2024 17 Adar II 5784 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, March 19, 2024 9 Adar II 5784 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, March 12, 2024 2 Adar II 5784 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, March 5, 2024 25 Adar I 5784 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Zoom
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, July 23 2024 17 Tammuz 5784