Sign In Forgot Password

300 East Putnam Avenue, Greenwich, CT 06830
203-869-7191 • Fax: 203-661-4811 • info@templesholom.com

Board of Trustees Meeting

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, December 19, 2022 25 Kislev 5783

7:30 PM - 8:30 PMTemple Sholom

2. Monday, January 23, 2023 1 Shevat 5783

7:30 PM - 8:30 PMTemple Sholom

3. Monday, February 27, 2023 6 Adar 5783

7:30 PM - 8:30 PMTemple Sholom

4. Monday, April 24, 2023 3 Iyyar 5783

7:30 PM - 8:30 PMTemple Sholom

5. Monday, May 22, 2023 2 Sivan 5783

7:30 PM - 8:30 PMTemple Sholom

6. Monday, June 19, 2023 30 Sivan 5783

7:30 PM - 8:30 PMTemple Sholom
Past Sessions
Monday, November 28, 2022 4 Kislev 5783 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Temple Sholom
Monday, October 24, 2022 29 Tishrei 5783 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Temple Sholom
Monday, September 19, 2022 23 Elul 5782 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Temple Sholom
Monday, August 29, 2022 2 Elul 5782 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Temple Sholom
Monday, July 11, 2022 12 Tammuz 5782 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Temple Sholom
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, December 7 2022 13 Kislev 5783