Sign In Forgot Password

300 East Putnam Avenue, Greenwich, CT 06830
203-869-7191 • Fax: 203-661-4811 • info@templesholom.com

Lunch 'n Learn

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, May 25, 2021 14 Sivan 5781

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

2. Tuesday, June 1, 2021 21 Sivan 5781

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

3. Tuesday, June 8, 2021 28 Sivan 5781

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

4. Tuesday, June 15, 2021 5 Tammuz 5781

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

5. Tuesday, June 22, 2021 12 Tammuz 5781

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

6. Tuesday, June 29, 2021 19 Tammuz 5781

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Past Sessions
Tuesday, May 11, 2021 29 Iyyar 5781 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Tuesday, May 4, 2021 22 Iyyar 5781 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Tuesday, April 27, 2021 15 Iyyar 5781 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Tuesday, April 20, 2021 8 Iyyar 5781 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Tuesday, April 13, 2021 1 Iyyar 5781 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Tuesday, April 6, 2021 24 Nisan 5781 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Tuesday, March 23, 2021 10 Nisan 5781 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Tuesday, March 16, 2021 3 Nisan 5781 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Tuesday, March 9, 2021 25 Adar 5781 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Tuesday, March 2, 2021 18 Adar 5781 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Tuesday, February 23, 2021 11 Adar 5781 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Join Rabbi Mitch for this weekly virtual learning session, where he will take a look at Parsha Hashavua, the Torah Portion of the week. Feel free to enjoy your lunch at the same time.

To access Zoom, click here. 
Meeting ID: 453 537 080
Password: 957016
or call in by phone (929) 205-6099.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, May 11 2021 29 Iyyar 5781