Sign In Forgot Password

300 East Putnam Avenue, Greenwich, CT 06830
203-869-7191 • Fax: 203-661-4811 • info@templesholom.com

Summer Itsy Bitsy Gym

Past Sessions
Monday, August 15, 2022 18 Av 5782 - 9:15 AM - 10:00 AM - Temple Sholom
Monday, August 8, 2022 11 Av 5782 - 9:15 AM - 10:00 AM - Temple Sholom
Monday, August 1, 2022 4 Av 5782 - 9:15 AM - 10:00 AM - Temple Sholom
Monday, July 25, 2022 26 Tammuz 5782 - 9:15 AM - 10:00 AM - Temple Sholom
Monday, July 18, 2022 19 Tammuz 5782 - 9:15 AM - 10:00 AM - Temple Sholom
Monday, July 11, 2022 12 Tammuz 5782 - 9:15 AM - 10:00 AM - Temple Sholom
Monday, June 27, 2022 28 Sivan 5782 - 9:15 AM - 10:00 AM - Temple Sholom
Monday, June 20, 2022 21 Sivan 5782 - 9:15 AM - 10:00 AM - Temple Sholom
Monday, June 13, 2022 14 Sivan 5782 - 9:15 AM - 10:00 AM - Temple Sholom

Summer Itsy Bitsy Gym - Drop-in!

Itsy Bitsy Gym is a great way for parents of young children to meet and socialize with each other.

The current playgroups will continue throughout the summer on a drop-in, no cost basis.  Please remember that we prefer for a parent to accompany a child versus a caregiver, since the premise of the programs is for parents of young children to meet each other and begin to form friendships and bond over their mutual experiences.

Register Now for Fall 2022 Tiny Tumblers

Click here to register.

If you have any questions, please email Lori.baden@templesholom.com.

 

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, December 7 2022 13 Kislev 5783