Temple Sholom

300 East Putnam Ave, Greenwich, CT 06830
T 203.869.7191  F 203.661.4811  info@templesholom.com

Staff Contact Information

MAIN TEMPLE NUMBER: 203-869-7191

You may reach any staff member via the main number or via their direct dial.


CLERGY

To contact clergy in an emergency, please dial 203-869-7191 ext. 3. 
Messages will be relayed as quickly as possible.

Rabbi Mitchell Hurvitz
, Senior Rabbi
203-542-7150 • rabbimitch@templesholom.com

Rav David Saiger, Assistant Rabbi and Youth Director
203-542-7163 • ravdavid@templesholom.com

Cantor Asa Fradkin
203-542-7160 • cantorasa@templesholom.com

Ezra Konigsberg, Ritual Director
203-542-7151 • ezra.konigsberg@templesholom.com


ADMINISTRATION


Eileen Robin, Executive Director
203-542-7155 • eileen.robin@templesholom.com

Lori Baden, Associate Executive Director
203-542-7172 • lori.baden@templesholom.com

Rick Horwitz, Controller
203-869-7191 Ext. 109 • rick.horwitz@templesholom.com

Alice Schoen, Congregational Coordinator
203-542-7165 • alice.schoen@templesholom.com

Eve Jedda, Assistant to the Rabbi
203-542-7156 • eve.jedda@templesholom.com

Bethann Prybylek, Exec Asst/Marketing Asst
203-542-7154 164 • bethann.prybylek@templesholom.com

Grace Dierssen, Accounting
203-869-7191 Ext. 101 • grace.dierssen@templesholom.com


COMMUNICATIONS


Sheehan McGuirk, Marketing & Communications Coordinator
203-542-7169 • sheehan.mcguirk@templesholom.com

Beth Finchler, Graphic Design
203-869-7191 Ext. 102 • beth.finchler@templesholom.com


RELIGIOUS SCHOOL


Barry Gruber, Director of Congregational Learning
203-542-7157 • barry.gruber@templesholom.com

Michele Strauss, RS Office Manager
203-542-7161 • michele.strauss@templesholom.com


NURSERY SCHOOL


Phyllis Lyons, Nursery School Director
203-625-9621 • phyllis.lyons@templesholom.com

Bethann Prybylek, NS Office Manager
203-542-7162 • bethann.prybylek@templesholom.com


GIFT SHOP


Phyllis Shapiro, Gift Shop
203-542-7167 • sisterhood@templesholom.com


FACILITIES


David Dorish, Facilities Director
203-552-1081 • david.dorish@templesholom.com

Enrique Urruela, Facilities Manager
203-552-1081 • enrique.urruela@templesholom.com

Security
203-869-7191 Ext. 127


OTHER EXTENSIONS


Rabbi Silverman, Rabbi Emeritus
203-869-7191 Ext. 102 • 203-531-7782 or 858-450-3027

Library
203-869-7191 Ext. 176