fullheader6 Return Home... Get Directions! Make A Donation Watch our videos on YouTube Follow us on FaceBook! Find us on Twitter

Text Size
About Us Lay Leadership

Lay Leadership

Temple Sholom Board of Trustees

FY 2013-14 / 5773-74

Officers and Trustees:

Dan Green, President


Brian Cohen, Vice President, Social Action, Sisterhood, Programming & Ritual


Susan Cohen, Vice President, Religious School, Nursery School & Youth


Marcia Landman, Vice President, House, Membership, Cemetery, Committee on Volunteers


Andrew Milgram, Vice President, Finance


Jennie Friedman, Treasurer


Stephen Fox, Recording Secretary



Neil Azous

Robert Dashow

Debbie Daum – President, Sisterhood

Debbie Finkelstein – Chair, Ritual Committee

Michael Goldstein – USCJ Liaison

Marc Gordon

Alison Hoenig, Chair, Nursery School

Marcia Landman – Chair, Education Committee

Jason Madfes – Chair, Cemetery Committee

Mike Patchen - Chair, Programming

Walter Primoff – Chair, Audit Committee

Dana Rogers – Co-Chair, Membership Committee

Brian Rothschild – Chair, House Committee

Gabi Sussman

Andrew Wels


 For more information about lay leadership at Temple Sholom, please contact Lori Baden at (203) 542-7172

Green Powered by Whole Megillah